Ganesh Prasad Timilsina sworn in as NA Chairman


Mar 15, 2018-

President Bidya Devi Bhandari administered the oath of office and secrecy to newly-elected Chairman of the National Assembly (NA) Ganesh Prasad Timilsina amid a special ceremony at the President’s Office in Sheetal Niwas on Thursday.

Vice-President Nanda Bahadur Pun, Prime Minister KP Sharma Oli, Acting Chief Justice Deepak Raj Joshi, ministers, heads of constitutional bodies, chiefs of security agencies and high-ranking government officials were present on the occasion.

CPN-UML leader Timilsina was elected to the post on Wednesday. RSS


Published: 15-03-2018 18:28

User's Feedback

Click here for your comments

Comment via Facebook

Don't have facebook account? Use this form to comment

Main News